President: Valissa Mayers

Vice President: Leon Burris

Secretary: Linda Birta-Mammet

Treasurer: Martin Nolan

Director of Membership: Jeslin Varghese

President-Elect 2019-2020:  Dean Cevallos

Immediate Past President: Genevieve Pritchard

Director of Communications: Karen Schaefer

Member Advisor: Stefan Jekel

Foundation Chair: Dean Cevallos

Our club members’ District roles for the club year 2019-2020:

Mary Eileen Shackleton – District Governor Nominee for District 7230 (2020-2021 Rotary year), and District Foundation Annual Fund/EREY Chair

Nadine Homann – Assistant District Governor Area 7

Cecily Smith – Zone Director of Membership, and Zone 32 Assistant Regional Coordinator (Districts 7210, 7230, 7255)

Robert Neshovski, Director of Technology
Bharat Jalan, Rotary International Representative to the UN